Countdown

It could happen within the next few days, or it will take another two weeks. The baby will decide by realeasing special hormons (basically it is getting really unconfortable inside, no space left). I think I gonna be emotional when it happens. At the moment it is difficult to imagine how everything will go and how my / our life will be after the birth. Everybody told me that afterwards it will be impossible to think about a life without it. We are really looking forward holding our first child in our arms! Let's keep fingers crossed that everything will go fine. - My uncle in the States wrote me 2 days ago:
"You can send an email with pictures. Don't bother showing the birth.Just the kid will do." No worries - I can't have a close look myself, so how sould I take pictures...? I keep you updated but don't expect as many postings as the last two month.

activity meter

FLOG online seit 6925 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 2023-03-19 16:35

proud member of

create your own blog on twoday.net

twoday.net

powered by Antville powered by Helma

your status

du kannst dich hier anmelden wenn du schon einen twoday.net account hast oder dich registrieren.

subscribe this blog



or

Enter your email address:

thank you! FLOG


search