Stream URL for IBIZA SONICA (using iTunes)

My current setup at home regarding music is (still) based on iTunes, AirPlay and the remote App for iOS. I am using several radio strams from all over the world; my favourites stations at the moment are: As these stations are not part of the standard list of radion stations in iTunes, I have to add the stream URL manually (by using FILE / OPEN STREAM). Today I had to look for a (new) valdid stream for IBIZA SONICA as the old URL was not valid anymore. I am happy to share the URL that works for me:

http://s1.sonicabroadcast.com:7005

activity meter

FLOG online seit 6907 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 2023-03-19 16:35

proud member of

create your own blog on twoday.net

twoday.net

powered by Antville powered by Helma

your status

du kannst dich hier anmelden wenn du schon einen twoday.net account hast oder dich registrieren.

subscribe this blog



or

Enter your email address:

thank you! FLOG


search